Current lead time: 2 weeks



Please contact us for International Shipping.
info@basstackle.com




















Return to HAND INJECTOR
Sort By:
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6oz November 6, 2019
Reviewer: FH from Ca  
The best injector you will ever use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hand injector August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from United States  
This was the first one I bought and glad I bought it. I was doing a search on the injectors and the first thing was people complaining about the nozzle falling off. This one has a clip on it so it locks in place and with the pressure your pushing on it when injecting a mold, the nozzle does not come off.  It does get a little gummy inside after a good bit of uses but a simple wipe from a cloth it’s good.  The only time I lubricate it is when I put it away for awhile. I have had this for a little over a year now and had no problems or complaints about it. Does what it supposed to do. Very solid product. The ball on the top does spin a little but no big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well made March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Robert from Drakesville, IA United States  
Used the injector over the weekend. This thing is very well constructed, easy to use and easy to clean. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan from daphne, AL United States  
Very solid construction, good feel and easy to handle. VERY EASY to clean with the removable tip. Quality product all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 single injector September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Aherne from Australia  
injector arrived in Australia last week & have made nearly 300 tails so far without incident great machine , have a double one & more molds on the way, a very reliable helpful company to deal with, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 super build quality December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Neil Bradshaw from Harare, Zimbabwe, Africa  
Just been using the 3oz hand injector.  Very impressed.  Solid build quality.  Recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Richard C. from DeRidder, LA United States  
I'm a penny pincher always shopping for the best price. Comparing other sites, I bought Bass Tackle's 6oz injector. Also, the locking nozzle is great, and the injector is super easy to clean. It feels very solid, I expect it to last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph Leandre from New Bedford, MA United States  
This is the best injector out! Also is the best priced look at all the other injectors that are the same price and they suck up less ounces of plastic this is the best and the locking pin is a great addition to the injector.


Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Product! December 31, 2010
Reviewer: Thomas M from Austin, TX  
This injector is VERY well made and easy to use.  The locking pin on the nozzle is a great addition, that you will surely appreciate if you have ever had to dig out a nozzle from a cup of hot plastic!  The injector is easy to operate, well made with quality materials, holds the heat very well and easy to clean.  Best one I have ever owned!

Was this review helpful to you?