Current lead time: 2 weeks



Please contact us for International Shipping.
info@basstackle.com




















Return to TWINJECTOR™ Dual Color Hand Injection Kit
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TWINJECTOR November 6, 2019
Reviewer: FH from Ca  
I use this injector the most, even if I'm only shooting one color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freaking amazing August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Ledford from West Columbia, SC United States  
First off I want to thank bass tackle for super fast shipping !!! I got the large double injector system, it’s super easy, extremely well built !!!  With the large , I can shoot 8 different molds ranging from 2 cavities upto 8 cavities each with plastic left !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch March 10, 2015
Reviewer: SaltyDog from HAMPDEN, MA United States  
May have to register this set up as a lethal weapon, my buddy told me the BT injectors makes my old ones look like playschool toys......thanks for a great product, you got me hooked, oh yeah they shoot great too

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really nice piece. February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Maziarz from Cumberland, RI United States  
I just received my injection kit and I love it. First off it came very quickly great job basstackle! I have been working in manufacturing for a long time and this product it very well designed and manufactured. I haven't used it yet but just playing with it I am sure it will work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best laminte bait injectors ever used March 3, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Draper from Springfield, IL United States  
I received my Basstackle Dual injector system about two weeks ago and I have nothing but great things to say about it. It makes perfect laminates even on the smallest details on my baits.  It really makes production a breeze. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tool January 1, 2013
Reviewer: michael sanders from 78745, TX United States  
Awesome quality, love the locking pin for the nozzle.  My buddy has another brand and the materials are thin and cheap and no pin means fishing out the nozzle from the pot frequently.  I recommend the big one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great injector September 24, 2011
Reviewer: Don Pavich from Pickerington, OH United States  
Very well made.  Consistent baits at all times.  Easy to use, love the locking pin. Overall a great injector.  Will recommend to my friends..

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real nice unit February 20, 2010
Reviewer: Frank rodriguez from los banos, CA United States  
This unit is a pleasure  to use. Real smooth working and easy to get consistant baits. Great injectors.

Was this review helpful to you?